BROWSE

U.S. Open order of play on Thursday

Order of play on the main show court on the 11th day of the U.S. Open on Thursday (prefix number denotes seeding): Arthur Ashe Stadium Men’s doubles final (1900 GMT/3 PM ET) Mate Pavic(CROATIA)/Bruno Soares(BRAZIL) v 8-Wesley Koolhof(NETHERLANDS)/Nikola Mektic(CROATIA) Women’s singles semi-finals (2300 GMT/7 PM ET) 28-Jennifer Brady (U.S.) v 4-Naomi Osaka (JAPAN) 3-Serena Williams (U.S.) v Victoria Azarenka (BELARUS)

Comments are closed.