BROWSE

U.S. Open order of play on Saturday

Order of play on the main show courts on the sixth day of the U.S. Open on Saturday (play starts at 1500 GMT/11 AM ET unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding): Arthur Ashe Stadium (1600 GMT/12 PM ET) J.J. Wolf (U.S.) v 3-Daniil Medvedev (Russia) 26-Sloane Stephens (U.S.) v 3-Serena Williams (U.S.) 7-Madison Keys (U.S.) v Alize Cornet (France) 31-Marin Cilic (Croatia) v 2-Dominic Thiem (Austria) Louis Armstrong Stadium 15-Maria Sakkari (Greece) v 22-Amanda Anisimova (U.S.) 8-Roberto Bautista Agut (Spain) v Vasek Pospisil (Canada) Marton Fucsovics (Hungary) v Frances Tiafoe (U.S.) Victoria Azarenka (Belarus) v Iga Swiatek (Poland) 27-Ons Jabeur (Tunisia) v 2-Sofia Kenin (U.S.)

Comments are closed.